10 DAY RULE

Georgia DUI Laws have gotten tougher… Don’t lose your license! You need to act now!

Georgia residents charged with DUI are subject to what is known as the “10 Day DUI Rule.” The “10 Day DUI Rule” stipulates that if you have been charged with a DUI and meet certain conditions, your license will be automatically suspended for one year – unless you apply for a special hearing within 10 days of the DUI . Failure to do so will automatically result in the one-year suspension.

Are you at risk? Answer these questions to find out. Or jump over to our Free Evaluation to send your answers directly to us.

Take this quick test to see if you will lose your license in 10 days if you don’t act now.

Your Name *

Your Email *

Phone Number *

Address

City / Zip Code


10 Day Rule Questionaire (Required).
KEEP YOUR LICENSE! FILL THIS OUT NOW!

Date of Arrest *

Did you refuse to take a Blood Alcohol Test (BAC) test? * (A breathalizer or blood test of any sort)
YesNo

Did you try to take the test but they said you refused? *
YesNo

Did you score at or above a 0.08? *
YesNo

Were you under 21 and scored at or above a 0.02? *
YesNo

Did you have a CDL, were in your work vehicle and scored at or above a 0.04? *
YesNo

Are you not sure what you blood alcohol level was? *
YesNo

Did you get a yellow piece of paper 8 1/2 inches by 11 inches entitled Sworn Report of the Arresting
Officer? *

YesNo

Are you not sure what you blood alcohol level was? *
YesNo

If you answered YES to any of these questions, you need to contact me immediately to save your license. Call now at 770-455-1350 or take our free evaluation here.

Please type these letters in below: captcha